New Page 1
Resources Investment Banking

Resources Tombstones

Contacts

Joseph (J.) Barry
Managing Director
646-358-1903
jbarry@roth.com

John Dalfonsi
Managing Director
949-720-7121
jdalfonsi@roth.com

Greg Giebel
Managing Director
949-720-5701
ggiebel@roth.com

Alexander Montano
Managing Director
Oil & Gas Exploration
Oilfield Services
949-720-5770
amontano@roth.com

Otilia (Tilin) Chen
Director
Oil & Gas Exploration
Oilfield Services
949-720-5783
tchen@roth.com

Dustin F. Cabrera
Vice President
Oil & Gas Exploration
Oilfield Services
949-720-7136
dcabrera@roth.com


Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2017 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC