ROTH Research Team

Research Team

Meet ROTH's Research Team (scroll down to see all members of the team; click on a name for more information):
Director of Research Jeff Martin, CFA 1,2 jmartin@roth.com 949-720-7184
Administrator of Research Sarra Schuster sschuster@roth.com 800-678-9147

SECTOR

RESEARCH ANALYSTS

CONTACT INFORMATION


CLEANTECH, INDUSTRIALS & RESOURCES

Cleantech

Craig Irwin
Senior Research Analyst
cirwin@roth.com 646-358-1910

Philip Shen 8,10
Senior Research Analyst
pshen@roth.com 949-720-7198

Justin Clare, CFA
Research Associate
jclare@roth.com 949-720-5730

Energy & Industrials

Gerard (Gerry) Sweeney
Senior Research Analyst
gsweeney@roth.com 267-980-9028

Matt Koranda 9
Senior Research Analyst
mkoranda@roth.com 949-720-7119

Resources

John White
Senior Research Analyst
jwhite@roth.com 949-720-7115

Joseph Reagor 7
Research Analyst
jreagor@roth.com 949-720-7106

CONSUMER, RETAIL & E-COMMERCE

Consumer Products & Retail

David M. King, CFA
Senior Research Analyst
dking@roth.com 949-720-7167

HEALTHCARE

Biotechnology

Mark Breidenbach, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
mbreidenbach@roth.com 646-616-2786

Sa'ar Yaniv
Research Analyst
syaniv@roth.com 646-358-1906

Medical Technology

Chris Lewis
Senior Research Analyst
clewis@roth.com 949-720-7163

Specialty Pharmaceuticals

Scott Henry, CFA 3,4,5,6
Senior Research Analyst &
Head of Pharmaceuticals Research
shenry@roth.com 949-720-7123

Michael Higgins
Senior Research Analyst
mhiggins@roth.com 646-358-1913

SERVICES

Business Services

Jeff Martin, CFA 1,2
Senior Research Analyst
jmartin@roth.com 949-720-7184

TECHNOLOGY & MEDIA

Applied Technologies

William Gibson, CFA
Senior Research Analyst
wgibson@roth.com 415-306-5115

Internet & Media

Darren Aftahi
Senior Research Analyst
daftahi@roth.com 949-720-7273

Semiconductors & IT Hardware

Suji Desilva, CFA

Senior Research Analyst

sdesilva@roth.com 415-306-5120

Software

Richard K. Baldry, CFA
Senior Research Analyst
rbaldry@roth.com 617-953-8995

Technology

Brian Alger, CFA
Senior Research Analyst &
Head of Technology Research
balger@roth.com 949-720-7245

1. Hotels, Restaurants & Leisure No. 2 Earnings Estimator Award, Forbes | StarMine 2004
2.Casinos No. 1 Master Stock Picker “Best on the Street” Award, The Wall Street Journal 2004
3. Drugs Industry No. 3 “Best Brokerage Analyst” Award, Forbes/Zacks 2010
4. Pharmaceuticals No. 2 Master Stock Picker “Best on the Street” Award, The Wall Street Journal 2010
5. Pharmaceuticals No. 3 Earnings Estimator Award, FT | StarMine 2011

6. Pharmaceuticals No. 2 Top Stock Picker Award, Thompson Reuters | StarMine 2014

7. Metals & Mining No. 1 Top Stock Picker Award, Thompson Reuters | StarMine 2015

8. Semiconductors & Semiconductor Equipment No. 1 Top Earnings Estimator Award, Thompson Reuters | StarMine 2015

9. Electrical Equipment No. 3 Top Earnings Estimator Award, Thompson Reuters 2016

10. Semiconductors & Semiconductor Equipment No. 1 Top Stock Pickers Award, Thompson Reuters 2016

*Received an "Honorable Mention" ranking from Institutional Investor All-American Research Team Report in 2014 and 2015 in the Alternative Energy sector

**Received an "Honorable Mention" ranking from Institutional Investor All-American Research Team Report in 2015 in the Alternative Energy sector



Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2017 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC