Investment Banking

Investment Banking Team

Meet ROTH's Investment Banking Team:

Byron Roth
Chairman & CEO
Newport Beach

broth@roth.com

949-720-5721

John Chambers
Vice-Chairman and
Head of Healthcare Investment Banking
New York

jchambers@roth.com

646-358-1901

Michael Chill
Managing Director
New York

mchill@roth.com

646-358-1905

John Dalfonsi
Managing Director
Newport Beach

jdalfonsi@roth.com

949 720 7121

Dave Donohoe, Jr.
Managing Director
Rockville, MD

ddonohoe@roth.com

949-423-4322

David Enzer
Managing Director
Los Angeles

denzer@roth.com

310-445-5868

David Farina, CFA

Managing Director

Chicago

dfarina@roth.com

312-564-8103

Greg Giebel
Managing Director

Newport Beach
ggiebel@roth.com


949-720-5701

Christopher Jennings
Managing Director
Los Angeles

cjennings@roth.com

310-445-5865

Al Longfield, CFA
Managing Director
Newport Beach

alongfield@roth.com

949-720-7177

Michael Margolis, R.Ph.
Managing Director

New York
mmargolis@roth.com

646-358-1902

Gerald L. Mars
Managing Director

Newport Beach
gmars@roth.com

949-720-7196

Alexander Montano
Managing Director

Newport Beach
amontano@roth.com

949-720-5770

Barney Monte
Managing Director

New York
bmonte@roth.com

646-358-1909

Jesse Pichel
Managing Director

New York
jpichel@roth.com

646-358-1919

Jared Schramm
Managing Director

Newport Beach
jschramm@roth.com

949-720-7125

Robert Stephenson
Managing Director
Newport Beach

rstephenson@roth.com


949-720-5750

Thomas Stringham
Managing Director

Salt Lake City
tstringham@roth.com


801-631-6066

Mitch Truelock
Managing Director
Newport Beach

mtruelock@roth.com

949-720-7188

Paul Zaffaroni
Managing Director

Newport Beach
pzaffaroni@roth.com


949-720-7174

Otilia (Tilin) Chen
Director

Newport Beach
ochen@roth.com

949-720-5783

Warren Dunnavant II
Director
New York

wdunnavant@roth.com


646-358-1903

Brian Kremer
Director

Newport Beach
bkremer@roth.com

949-720-5726

Russ Nudelman
Director
Los Angeles

rnudelman@roth.com

310-445-5872

Adam Stormoen
Director

Minneapolis
astormoen@roth.com

612-720-8136

Jonathan Alyn
Vice President
Newport Beach

jalyn@roth.com

949-720-7156

Jacob Frank
Vice President
Newport Beach

jfrank@roth.com

949-720-7135

Kamal Masud, CFA
Vice President
Newport Beach

kmasud@roth.com

949-720-7102

Josh Matthew, CFA
Vice President
Newport Beach

jmatthew@roth.com

949-720-7104

Adam Roth
Vice President
San Diego

aroth@roth.com

858-509-2506
Investment Banking


Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2016 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC