ROTH Institutional Sales

Institutional Sales Team

Meet ROTH's Institutional Sales Team:

Ted Roth
President
Head of Institutional Sales

troth@roth.com

949-720-5753

Institutional Sales Professionals

Sean Corcoran
Institutional Sales Professional
scorcoran@roth.com

949-720-7137

Joey Ferro
Institutional Sales Professional

jferro@roth.com

949-720-7182

Stephen J. Hutsko
Institutional Sales Professional

shutsko@roth.com

949-720-7132

Stephen Mathes
Institutional Sales Professional

smathes@roth.com

949-720-5708

Bill Menninger
Institutional Sales Professional

bmenninger@roth.com

949-720-5754

Nikolai Myers
Institutional Sales Professional

nmyers@roth.com

949-720-5789

James O'Neill
Institutional Sales Professional

joneill@roth.com

646-616-2780

Jeremy Peskoff
Institutional Sales Professional

jpeskoff@roth.com

949-720-7112

Brad Podolec
Institutional Sales Professional

bpodolec@roth.com

949-720-7142

Brian Sognefest
Institutional Sales Professional

bsognefest@roth.com

949-720-7197

Curtis Thom
Managing Director of Institutional Equities

cthom@roth.com

949-720-7164

Greg Waters
Institutional Sales Professional

gwaters@roth.com

949-720-7195

Keith Wellen
Institutional Sales Professional

kwellen@roth.com

949-720-5793

Cynthia Whitney
Institutional Sales Professional

cwhitney@roth.com
646-616-2788
ROTH Institutional Sales


Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2016 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC