Private Capital Group (PCG) & OpenRound

ROTH Institutional Sales & Trading Team

Philip DiNapoli
Director of Trading and Head of Institutional Sales

pdinapoli@roth.com
949-720-5749


     

Institutional Sales

 

Trading Team

Sean Corcoran
Institutional Sales Professional
scorcoran@roth.com
949-720-7137

 

Britt Huycke

bhuycke@roth.com
949-720-7129

Joey Ferro
Institutional Sales Professional

jferro@roth.com
949-720-7182

 

Bruce Silverman

bsilverman@roth.com
949-720-5785

Stephen J. Hutsko
Institutional Sales Professional

shutsko@roth.com
949-720-7132

 

Sales Trading Team

Tyanne Andrade

tandrade@roth.com
949-720-5779

    

Eric Krogius

ekrogius@roth.com
949-720-5759

Bill Menninger
Institutional Sales Professional

bmenninger@roth.com
949-720-5754
 

Nikolai Myers
Institutional Sales Professional

nmyers@roth.com
949-720-5789
 

Jeremy Peskoff
Institutional Sales Professional

jpeskoff@roth.com
949-720-7112
 

Brad Podolec
Institutional Sales Professional

bpodolec@roth.com
949-720-7142
 

Thomas Schwartz
Institutional Sales Professional

tschwartz@roth.com
646-616-2792
 

Brian Sognefest
Institutional Sales Professional

bsognefest@roth.com
949-720-7197
 

Curtis Thom
Managing Director of Institutional Equities

cthom@roth.com
949-720-7164
 

Russell Tolander
Institutional Sales Professional

rtolander@roth.com
949-720-7149
 

Greg Waters
Institutional Sales Professional

gwaters@roth.com
949-720-7195
 

Keith Wellen
Institutional Sales Professional

kwellen@roth.com
949-720-5793
 

Cynthia Whitney
Institutional Sales Professional

cwhitney@roth.com
646-616-2788
 

Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2017 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC