Private Capital Group (PCG) & OpenRound

ROTH Institutional Sales & Trading Team

Philip DiNapoli
Director of Trading and Head of Institutional Sales

pdinapoli@roth.com
949-720-5749


Institutional Sales

Trading Team

Sean Corcoran
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
scorcoran@roth.com
949-720-7137

Britt Huycke
bhuycke@roth.com
949-720-7129

Joey Ferro
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
jferro@roth.com
949-720-7182

 

Bruce Silverman
bsilverman@roth.com
949-720-5785

Robert Fromberg
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
rfromberg@roth.com
646-616-2796


Sales Trading Team

Tyanne Andrade
tandrade@roth.com
949-720-5779

Eric Krogius
ekrogius@roth.com
949-720-5759

Stephen J. Hutsko
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
shutsko@roth.com
949-720-7132

Bill Menninger
Managing Director, Institutional Sales bmenninger@roth.com
949-720-5754

Nikolai Myers
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
nmyers@roth.com
949-720-5789

Jeremy Peskoff
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
jpeskoff@roth.com
949-720-7112

Brad Podolec
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
bpodolec@roth.com
949-720-7142

Thomas Schwartz
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
tschwartz@roth.com
646-616-2792

Brian Sognefest
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
bsognefest@roth.com
949-720-7197

Curtis Thom
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
cthom@roth.com
949-720-7164

Russell Tolander
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
rtolander@roth.com
949-720-7149

Greg Waters
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
gwaters@roth.com
949-720-7195

Keith Wellen
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
kwellen@roth.com
949-720-5793

Cynthia Whitney
Managing Director, Institutional Sales
cwhitney@roth.com
646-616-2788


Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2018 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC