ROTH Management Team

Our Management Team

Byron Roth Byron Roth
Chairman & CEO
Newport Beach

broth@roth.com

949-720-5721
Gordon Roth Gordon Roth
COO & CFO
Newport Beach

groth@roth.com

949-720-5774
Ted Roth Ted Roth
President & Head of Institutional Sales
Newport Beach

troth@roth.com

949-720-5753

John Chambers

John Chambers
Vice-Chairman and
Head of Healthcare Investment Banking
New York

jchambers@roth.com

646-358-1901

Nazan Akdeniz

Nazan Akdeniz
Director of Corporate Services
Newport Beach

nakdeniz@roth.com


949-720-5740
Philip DiNapoli

Philip DiNapoli
Director of Trading & Sales Trading

Newport Beach
pdinapoli@roth.com


949-720-5749
Aaron Gurewitz

Aaron M. Gurewitz
Managing Director & Head of Equity Capital Markets
Newport Beach

agurewitz@roth.com


949-720-5703
Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin, CFA
Director of Research & Senior Research Analyst
Newport Beach

jmartin@roth.com

949-720-7184
Isabel Mattson-Pain

Isabel Mattson-Pain
Director of Marketing & Corporate Access
Newport Beach

imattson-pain@roth.com



949-720-7117

Transactions // Privacy Policy // Conditions of Use // Initial Margin Disclosure Statement // Business Continuity Disclosure // Best Execution Reports // Contact ROTH // Locations
Annual Notice of Important Policies and Disclosures
Copyright ©2016 ROTH Capital Partners, LLC // Member FINRA/SIPC